Our webbed excursions / snorkeling with underwater scooter in Propriano, Olmeto, Porto-Pollo and Campomoro

Explore the wonders of Valinco

Splurà plongée offers you a new underwater experience in Propriano and Valinco, from Campomoro to Porto-Pollo and Olmeto. Discover our history and offer.

Our dives

Our regular dives are listed below. You can contact us at any time for a special request: privatisation, group outing, special dive on another site...

Wonderful boat trip

Snorkeling at the tip of Porto-Pollo or Campomoro

At the tip of the seaside resort of Porto-Pollo or Campomoro, after about 20 minutes of navigation along the wild coasts of Olmeto or the Belvedere reserve, you will dive and evolve with your underwater scooter along a preserved rocky coast. Here, we frequently come across groupers and it is not uncommon to receive visits from the king of the Mediterranean, the Denti, as well as pelagic fish. A rich area with many other species to discover: moray eels, sea breams, wrasses, groupers, amberjacks... Throughout your dive, you are supervised by a professional diving instructor who has more than 15 years of experience and who will guide you to break through. all the secrets of this magical place. With family or friends, you will enjoy warm, turquoise water in an exceptional setting.  

FURTHER information and booking
Accessible from 8 years old

Snorkeling at the islets of Capu Laurosu

Departing from Propriano, you will sail for 15 minutes aboard a new boat launched in 2024 before reaching a site accessible to all, ideal for family outings, children and beginners. With your underwater scooter, you will be able to meet and interact with many species: rays, sea bream, wrasse, octopus, starfish, etc. Throughout this experience you will be guided by a professional diving instructor. Whether you are a beginner or an experienced diver, our outings are suitable for all levels. Our guides are here to help you feel comfortable in the water and fully enjoy this unique adventure. Treat yourself to an unforgettable escape by booking a snorkeling trip with our snorkeling center in Propriano in Corsica. Come discover the unspoiled beauty of the Mediterranean and create lasting memories by exploring the seabed of this destination

FURTHER information and booking
Accessible from 8 years old

Snorkeling along the wild coast of Olmeto

Departing from Propriano, you will sail for 10 minutes before reaching a site accessible to all, ideal for family outings, children and beginners. With your underwater scooter you will evolve along a wild and preserved coast. In addition to breathtaking landscapes, you will meet many species: ray, sar, wrasse, octopus, starfish... Throughout this experience you will be guided by a professional diving instructor. Whether you are a beginner or an experienced diver, our outings are suitable for all levels. Our guides are there to help you feel comfortable in the water and fully enjoy this unique adventure. Treat yourself to an unforgettable escape by booking a snorkeling trip with our snorkeling center in Propriano in Corsica. Come discover the unspoiled beauty of the Mediterranean and create lasting memories by exploring the seabed

FURTHER information and booking
Intimate and exclusive

Private snorkeling

Looking for an intimate and tailor-made experience in a unique location? We also organise private excursions all year round, designed to suit your individual requirements. Our enthusiastic guides will be with you, sharing their knowledge of the local flora and fauna, as well as the history and geology of the area. They will also ensure a safe and comfortable snorkelling experience by providing you with all the equipment needed, from quality masks and snorkels to underwater scooters and wetsuits. Departing either from our home port of Propriano or picking you up where you are, we will set out to discover the underwater beauties of Corsica's west coast. From beginners to experienced divers, our private excursions are suitable for all levels. Our guides are there to help you feel at ease in the water.

FURTHER information and booking
en_GBEnglish

Nos randonnées palmées / snorkeling avec scooter sous-marin à Propriano, Olmeto, Porto-Pollo et Campomoro

Explorez les merveilles du Valinco

Splurà plongée vous propose une nouvelle expérience sous-marine à Propriano et dans le Valinco, de Campomoro à Porto-Pollo en passant par Olmeto. Découvrez notre histoire et notre offre.

Nos plongées

Retrouvez ci-dessous nos plongées régulières. Vous pouvez à tout moment nous contacter pour une demande spéciale : privatisation, sortie en groupe, plongée spéciale sur un autre site…

Magnifique promenade en bateau

Snorkelling à la pointe de Porto-Pollo ou de Campomoro

À la pointe de la station balnéaire de Porto-Pollo ou de Campomoro, après environ 20 minutes de navigation le long des côtes sauvages d’Olmeto ou de la réserve de Belvedere, vous plongerez et évoluerez avec votre scooter sous-marin le long d’une côte rocheuse préservée. Ici, on croise fréquemment des mérous et il n’est pas rare de recevoir la visite du roi de la Méditerranée, le Denti, ainsi que de poissons pélagiques. Une zone riche avec de nombreuses autres espèces à découvrir : murènes, sars, labres, mérous, sérioles… Durant toute votre plongée, vous êtes encadré par un moniteur de plongée professionnel qui a plus de 15 ans d’expérience et qui vous guidera pour percer tous les secrets de ce lieu magique. En famille ou entre amis, vous profiterez d’une eau turquoise et chaude dans un cadre exceptionnel.  

Plus d'informations et réservation
Accessible dès 8 ans

Snorkeling aux îlots de Capu Laurosu

Au départ de Propriano, vous naviguerez 15 minutes à bord d’un bateau neuf mis à l’eau en 2024 avant de rejoindre un site accessible à tous, idéal pour les sorties en famille, les enfants et les débutants. Avec votre scooter sous-marin, vous pourrez rencontrer et évoluer avec de nombreuses espèces : raie, sar, girelle, poulpe, étoile de mer… Tout au long de cette expérience vous serez guidé par un moniteur de plongée professionnel. Que vous soyez un débutant ou un plongeur expérimenté, nos sorties s’adaptent à tous les niveaux. Nos guides sont là pour vous aider à vous sentir à l’aise dans l’eau et à profiter pleinement de cette aventure unique. Offrez-vous une évasion inoubliable en réservant une randonnée palmée avec notre centre de snorkeling à Propriano en Corse. Venez découvrir la beauté préservée de la Méditerranée et créez des souvenirs durables en explorant les fonds marins de cette destination

Plus d'informations et réservation
Accessible dès 8 ans

Snorkeling le long de la côte sauvage d’Olmeto

Au départ de Propriano, vous naviguerez 10 minutes avant de rejoindre un site accessible à tous, idéal pour les sorties en famille, les enfants et les débutants. Avec votre scooter sous-marin vous évoluerez le long d’une côte sauvage et préservée. En plus de paysages à couper le souffle, vous rencontrerez de nombreuses espèces : raie, sar, girelle, poulpe, étoile de mer… Tout au long de cette expérience vous serez guidé par un moniteur de plongée professionnel. Que vous soyez un débutant ou un plongeur expérimenté, nos sorties s’adaptent à tous les niveaux. Nos guides sont là pour vous aider à vous sentir à l’aise dans l’eau et à profiter pleinement de cette aventure unique. Offrez-vous une évasion inoubliable en réservant une randonnée palmée avec notre centre de snorkeling à Propriano en Corse. Venez découvrir la beauté préservée de la Méditerranée et créez des souvenirs durables en explorant les fonds marins

Plus d'informations et réservation
Intime et exclusif

Randonnée palmée privée

Vous souhaitez vivre une expérience intime et personnalisée dans un lieu unique ? Nous vous proposons également toute l’année des sorties privées, conçues sur-mesure en fonction de vos envies. Vous serez accompagné par nos guides passionnés, qui partageront leurs connaissances sur la faune et la flore locales, ainsi que sur l’histoire et la géologie de la région. Ils vous fourniront également tout l’équipement nécessaire, du masque et tuba de qualité au scooter sous-marin, en passant par la combinaison pour une expérience de snorkeling confortable et sécurisée. Nous partirons du port de Propriano, notre port d’attache, ou viendront vous chercher où vous le souhaitez, avant de partir à la découverte des merveilles sous-marines de la côte occidental de la Corse. Que vous soyez un débutant ou un plongeur expérimenté, nos sorties privées s’adaptent à tous les niveaux. Nos guides sont là pour vous aider à vous sentir à l’aise dans l’eau

Plus d'informations et réservation
fr_FRFrench